Semester two events & activities

#gobigandstayhome

Book an appointment

Semester 2 - What's On

This semester we're all about being 'SOCIAL & distancing' with a non-stop treasure trove of digital activities for you to get involved in, to help you relax, unwind, meet people and have some fun.

Yes, even under lockdown the Events & Activities team is here to bring you good vibes and great times.

Check out our ‘Go Big & Stay Home’ semester two programme, see the listings below and visit the Events Calendar for all upcoming events – run by us and our wonderful Clubs & Societies.

Want to know what’s going on?

 

Follow us on Facebook  


Download the Programme  


Sign up to our newsletter  


Check out the events calender  


 

Go Big & Stay Home programme of events

Week Five

Tue 18 Aug, 2pm - 3pm

Acoustic Afternoons: Mary Ann Van Der Horst

Wed 19 Aug, 3pm

Thu 20 Aug, 3pm

Thu 20 Aug, 6.30pm

Sun 23 Aug, 3pm - 5pm

Sun 23 Aug, 5pm - 7pm

Week Six

Tue 25 Aug, 2pm - 3pm

Tue 25 Aug, 7pm

Fri 28 Aug, 4pm - 8pm

Fri 28 Aug, 3pm - 4pm

Lockdown Social Live: LGBTQIA+ & Allies

Sat 29 Aug, 8pm

Sun 30 Aug, 3pm - 5pm

Sun 30 Aug, 5pm - 7pm

Semester break

Wed 2 Sep

Wed 2 Sep, 7pm

Thu 3 Sep, 6pm

Sun 6 Sep, 3pm - 5pm

Sun 6 Sep, 5pm – 7pm

Week Seven

7 - 13 Sep

Thu 10 Sep, 9pm - 11pm

Fri 11 Sep, 7:30pm

Sun 13 Sep, 3pm - 5pm

Sun 13 Sep, 5pm – 7pm

Week Eight

Thu 17 Sep, 6.30pm

Sun 20 Sep, 3pm - 5pm

Sun 20 Sep, 5pm – 7pm

Week Nine

Tue 22 Sep, 7pm

Wed 23 Sep, 4pm

Sat 26 Sep, 7.30pm

Sun 27 Sep, 3pm - 5pm

Sun 27 Sep, 5pm – 7pm

Week Ten

Thu 1 Oct, 6.30pm

Sun 4 Oct, 3pm - 5pm

Sun 4 Oct, 5pm – 7pm

Week Eleven

Sat 10 Oct, 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Week Twelve

Thu 15 Oct, 6.30pm

SWOTVAC/Exams

Fri 23 Oct, 7pm

Thu 29 Oct, 7.30pm - late