SOS 2017 Team

Book an appointment

News details

Kaitlin Rust

Last Edit

SOS 2017 Team

Meet your 2017 Student Orthoptics Society (SOS) Committee Members!!

Sachinee (Secretary), Kaitlin (President), Denise (Vice-President), Rachele (Treasurer).

Feel free to get into contact with us anytime, in person or online if you have any questions, any issues you’d like to address, any ideas or feedback relating to your experience in Orthoptics.
Stay tuned for our future events!
Best of luck for your studies in 2017!

News poster